Sign In

Clinical updates​​

CMA membership includes access to reputable accredited online clinical email programs through JouleTM, a CMA company.

POEMS

POEMs by Essential Evidence Plus keeps you current and answers your clinical medicine questions at the point of care with the right information. Use the search function to find specific topics or browse through the year of publication.

You can also subscribe to daily POEMs emails to receive future POEMs. Exclusive to CMA members

 

CMA members access POEMs through Joule on cma.ca. At the end of November, this tool—with some changes—will make the move to a new home on joulecma.ca. Although we anticipate a seamless experience, if you experience any interruption in service, please contact memberservicecentre@cma.ca/Tel: 888-855-2555 (toll-free).

​​ POEMs by year
2018 |​ 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012

 


InfoPratique

InfoPratique ― Medical research summaries written by residents from various medical specialties at Laval University, Québec. These are published biweekly and address a variety of clinical issues for GPs and specialists alike. (French only)

Sign up to receive biweekly email summaries. Exclusive to CMA members

 

CMA members access InfoPratique through Joule on cma.ca. At the end of November, this tool—with some changes—will make the move to a new home on joulecma.ca. Although we anticipate a seamless experience, if you experience any interruption in service, please contact memberservicecentre@cma.ca/Tel: 888-855-2555 (toll-free).

InfoPratique by year
2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

Connexion

Mises à jour cliniques

L’adhésion à l’AMC donne accès à des programmes réputés et agréés d’information clinique en ligne, offerts par JouleMC, une société de l’AMC.

POEMS

POEMs d’Essential Evidence Plus vous tient informé et répond à vos questions médicales en situation clinique avec des données pertinentes. Utilisez la fonction de recherche pour trouver des sujets particuliers ou parcourir l'année de publication.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir aussi par courriel les résumés électroniques quotidiens POEMS à venir. Réservé exclusivement aux membres de l’AMC

Les membres de l’AMC ont actuellement accès aux résumés POEMs en passant par Joule sur le site amc.ca. À la fin du mois de novembre, cet outil, auquel certains changements seront apportés, migrera vers le site jouleamc.ca. Nous ne prévoyons aucune interruption de service, mais si vous éprouvez des problèmes, veuillez communiquer avec le centredeservicesauxmembres@cma.ca ou appeler au 1 888 855-2555 (sans frais).

​​​POEMs par année
2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012


InfoPratique

InfoPratique vous offre des résumés de recherche médicale rédigés par des médecins résidents provenant de différents domaines de spécialité médicale de l’Université Laval, à Québec. Publiés bimensuellement, ces résumés traitent de divers enjeux cliniques susceptibles d’intéresser l’ensemble des practiciens.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir par courriel toutes les deux semaines des résumés de recherche médicale. Réservé exclusivement aux membres de l’AMC

Les membres de l’AMC ont actuellement accès à InfoPratique en passant par Joule sur le site amc.ca. À la fin du mois de novembre, cet outil, auquel certains changements seront apportés, migrera vers le site jouleamc.ca. Nous ne prévoyons aucune interruption de service, mais si vous éprouvez des problèmes, veuillez communiquer avec le centredeservicesauxmembres@cma.ca ou appeler au 1 888 855-2555 (sans frais).

InfoPratique par année
2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014